skip to Main Content
Evangelical Presbyterian Church
Presbytery of the East

Ministerial Committee (6 REs & 6TEs)
TE Daniel Moore

Class TE/RE Name Church/Org Email Address Telephone
     
TE 22 TE Robert Norris Fourth EPC Rob@4thpres.org 301-320-2439
TE 22 TE Jose Rodriguez Goodwill EPC jrodriguez@gwepc.org 845-343-8247
RE 22 RE (Vacancy)
RE 22 RE (Vacancy)
 
TE 23 TE Daniel Moore Guinston EPC
TE 23 TE Ken Buck Transitional Pastor, Twin Tiers EPC Kennethbuck@gmail.com 856-669-7965(c)
RE 23 RE Steve Ranier Reston EPC Srrainier@pm.me
RE 23 RE (Vacancy)
TE24 TE Stephen Chang OOB Schang1025@gmail.com 909-837-8954
TE24 TE T.M. Moore OOB Tmmoore@ailbe.org 865-385-1081
RE24 RE Don Nichol Church at Ridgebury EPC Nichol.dgn@gmail.com 845-794-1409
RE24 RE Joe Slesinski Goodwill EPC jslesinski3@onebox.com 845-344-7355
Back To Top