skip to Main Content
Evangelical Presbyterian Church
Presbytery of the East


Church Development Team (6 REs & 6 TEs)
RE William Snyder, Chairman

Class TE/RE Name Church/Org Email Address Telephone #
TE 21 TE David Cook North Point EPC 917-589-9006
TE 21 TE Jeff Brower Middle Smithfield EPC 570-223-8648
RE 21 RE Doug Jacobs Evangelical Presb. Church of Milford EPC 570-296-8152
RE 21 RE Jeff Lavoine Member, POTE 413-562-4713
TE 22 TE Bryan Fitzgerald Argyle EPC 518-226-9263
TE 22 TE Keith Fink Great Valley EPC 814-233-8403(c)
RE 22 RE Bill Quackenbush Goodwill EPC
RE 22 RE Tod Gilmore Grace Covenant EPC 484-571-4967
TE 23 TE Stefan Bomberger Manoa EPC 215-384-6132
TE 23 TE Bill Kelly Upper Octorara EPC 610-857-3153
RE 23 RE William Snyder, Chairman Faith EPC 401-808-0716(c)
RE 23 RE Don Reimold Langhorne EPC 215-499-3235
Back To Top